2018 Summer Festival Poster

Back by popular demand, this summer at the outdoor Amphitheatre.

Join us for one, or all of these entertaining evenings! Free – all ages welcome.

7:00pm

Willoughby Community Park Amphitheatre 

Thursday, July 5 Jimmy D. Lane
Thursday, July 12 Maya Rae
Wednesday, July 18    Noreum Machi
Thursday, July 26 The Kwerks
Saturday, July 28*   Van Django
Thursday, August 2 Her Brothers
Thursday, August 9  Coco Jafro
Thursday, August 16 Flint & Feather
Thursday, August 23 Vancouver Theatre Sports
Thursday, August 30 Tiller’s Folly 

*Join us at 1:00pm at the Fort Langley Jazz & Arts Festival

Watch for more details on each event coming soon.

Read more about featured artists  

Arts, Culture and Community Initiatives 
604-532-7562
festivals@tol.ca