2019 Summer Festival

Back by popular demand, this summer at the outdoor Amphitheatre.

Join us for one, or all of these entertaining evenings! Free – all ages welcome.

7:00pm unless otherwise noted

Willoughby Community Park Amphitheatre 

Event Schedule

Thursday, June 27

Bard in the Valley  “A Midsummer Night’s Dream”

Bard in the Valley

Thursday, July 4

Langley Ukulele Ensemble 

Langley Ukulele Ensemble

Thursday, July 11 at 6:00pm

Cathy and Marcy  (Children’s Performance) 

Cathy and Marcy

Thursday, July 18

 

 

Black String  (Korean Drummers Pangut Pre-show at 6:30pm)

Black String

Thursday, July 25 

The Russ Rosen Band , and The Cole Patenaude Band 

The Russ Rosen Band, and the Cole Patenaude Band 

Thursday, August 1

Sophie Armstrong 

Sophie Armstrong

Thursday, August 8

Valdy 

Valdy

Thursday, August 15

Trilojay 

Trilojay

Thursday, August 22

Early Spirit 

Early Spirit

Thursday, August 29

Small Town Artillery 

Small Town Artillery

Special Bonus Performance

Maya Rae Band 

Maya Rae

Sunday, July 28
1:00pm

Fort Langley Jazz & Arts Festival 
Odium Stage, Fort Langley Community Hall


Arts, Culture and Community Initiatives 
604-532-7562
festivals@tol.ca